MFE vs MTB Dream11 Today Match Prediction | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Live Score | 4th T10 match (Vanuatu T10 League)

Description of The Match (MFE vs MTB)

This is the 4th T10 match (Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020). This match will be played between Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls (MFE vs MTB).

Full Squad of Mighty Efate Panthers (MFE)

  • This is the full squad of MFE for MFE vs MTB Dream11 Team.

Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Joshua Rasu, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Lenika Natapei, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Wesley Vira, William Laumae

Full Squad of MT Bulls (MTB)

  • This is the full squad of MTB for MFE vs MTB Dream11 Team.

Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea, Nono Chilia, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa

Comparison of Teams (MFE vs MTB)

In WK Jarryd Allan & Clement Tommy both are the good options, 

Pitch Report :

This “MFE vs MTB Match” will be played at Vanuatu Cricket Ground, Hybrid Oval on Saturday, 23rd May 2020 at 09:30 AM IST. 

Some TI0 matches data at Vanuatu Cricket Ground, Hybrid Oval will help to make the MFE vs MTB Dream11 Team are as follow:

  • Data is not available.

MFE vs MTB Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best MFE vs MTB Dream11 Team for today’s match **
  • This MFE vs MTB Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “MFE vs MTB Dream11 Team” based on the information given on this website.

Probable 11 of Mighty Efate Panthers (MEF)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Joshua Rasu (c)
  2. Lazaro Carlot
  3. Jarryd Allan (wk)
  4. Wesley Vira
  5. Simpson Obed
  6. McMillan Markia
  7. Shem Sala
  8. Selwyn Garae
  9. Kendy Kenneth
  10. Tony Tamata
  11. Kenny Tari

Probable 11 of MT Bulls (MTB)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Patrick Matautaava
  2. Clement Tommy
  3. Andrew Mansale (c)
  4. Philip Tsione
  5. Eddie Mansale
  6. Godfrey Mangau
  7. Nono Chilia
  8. Marcel Taea
  9. Williamsing Nalisa
  10. Rival Samson
  11. Darren Wotu

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Andrew Mansale, Patrick Matautaava, Joshua Rasu
  2. Risky Option – Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Wesley Vira, Simpson Obed


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a MFE vs MTB with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loss in MFE vs MTB Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

%d bloggers like this: