Connect with us


MI vs DC Dream11 Today Match Prediction | Who will win today match | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Grand League Winning Team | Player Record | Qualifier 1 T20 Match (Dream11 IPL)



mi vs dc dream11, dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Indian Premier League 2020 & WBBL 2020. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of European Cricket Series Rome 2020 & Zimbabwe tour of Pakistan 2020.

This cricket match will be played between MI vs DC. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today’s prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for MI vs DC as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for DC vs MI.

Description of The Match

This is the Qualifier 1 T20 match (Indian Premier League 2020). This match will be played between Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals (MI vs DC).

Full Squad of Mumbai Indians (MI)

  • This is the full squad of MI for MI vs DC Dream11 Team.

Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard(c), Jayant Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Rohit Sharma, Dhawal Kulkarni, James Pattinson, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai

Full Squad of Delhi Capitals (DC)

  • This is the full squad of DC for the MI vs DC Dream11 Team.

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Anrich Nortje, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Keemo Paul

IMP stats – 

  1. While batting first this season, Iyer has scored 320 runs in nine innings, at an average of 40 and a strike rate of 133. Batting second, he has 101 runs in five innings, an average of 20 and a strike rate of 98.
  2. Shaw’s form has nosedived after first five games, where he scored 179 runs at an average of 35.8 and a strike rate of 148. Since then he has only 49 runs in seven innings.
  3. Jasprit Bumrah has had the wood over Rishabh Pant, dismissing him 5 times.
  4. Since 2019, Sharma’s IPL strike rate against spin in the powerplay is just 90; de Kock’s is 93. So the Capitals may use Ashwin early on against the Mumbai Indians openers. Ashwin has also got de Kock out three times in five T20 innings.
  5. In T20 cricket, Dhawan, Rahane and Iyer have a combined total of 159 runs at a strike rate of 134.75 against Bumrah without ever being dismissed. 
  6. Rishabh Pant has hit only three sixes in the death (overs 16-20) this season while Kieron Pollard has hit 20 and Hardik Pandya has hit 14.

Pitch Report :

You can use this pitch report to create MI vs DC dream11 expert team. Pitch report will always help you to make the best dream11 prediction for MI vs DC

This match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Teams batting first have won 15 out of 24 games played in Dubai this IPL. The average first-innings total at this ground has been 171.

     The pitches are clearly getting drier by the day, and dew is making its presence felt in the second innings.

Probable 11 of Delhi Capitals (DC)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Prithvi Shaw
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Ajinkya Rahane
  4. Shreyas Iyer (c)
  5. Rishabh Pant (w) 
  6. Marcus Stoinis 
  7. Axar Patel
  8. Daniel Sams
  9. R Ashwin 
  10. Kagiso Rabada 
  11. Anrich Nortje 

Probable 11 of Mumbai Indians (MI)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Rohit Sharma (c)
  2. Quinton de Kock (wk)
  3. Suryakumar Yadav 
  4. Ishan Kishan
  5. Kieron Pollard  
  6. Hardik Pandya 
  7. Krunal Pandya 
  8. James Pattinson 
  9. Rahul Chahar 
  10. Trent Boult 
  11. Jasprit Bumrah 

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

GL Team

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Shikhar Dhawan, Quinton de Kock,
  2. Risky Option – Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Kagiso Rabada
  3. Differential GL option – Prithvi Shaw, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Continue Reading

Upcoming Matches


Copyright © 2018

%d bloggers like this: